New Music Circle http://newmusiccircle.org dedicated to the creation and performance of improvisational and experimental music Tue, 30 May 2017 19:14:58 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.5 http://newmusiccircle.org/wp-content/uploads/2017/01/cropped-NMC-Icon-32x32.jpg New Music Circle http://newmusiccircle.org 32 32 95482906 SUMMER BREAK! Upcoming Support Event + 59th Season Details…. http://newmusiccircle.org/2017/05/30/summer-break-upcoming-support-event-59th-season-details/ Tue, 30 May 2017 19:13:46 +0000 http://newmusiccircle.org/?p=2087 Read more...]]> 2087 Erik Friedlander Interview by Nathan Cook http://newmusiccircle.org/2017/03/14/2060/ Wed, 15 Mar 2017 01:39:40 +0000 http://newmusiccircle.org/?p=2060 Read more...]]> 2060 Robert Beatty / Matchess / Hylidae / Nadir Smith + More… http://newmusiccircle.org/2017/02/20/robert-beatty-matchess-hylidae-nadir-smith-more-tba/ Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:16:02 +0000 http://newmusiccircle.org/?p=2044 Read more...]]> 2044 New Music Circle Pop-Up Event at Barnes and Noble (Ladue) on Saturday 12/17. Your Support Is Needed! http://newmusiccircle.org/2016/12/12/2007/ Mon, 12 Dec 2016 22:18:41 +0000 http://newmusiccircle.org/?p=2007 Read more...]]> 2007 Tomas Fujiwara & The Hook Up http://newmusiccircle.org/2016/12/08/the-hook-up/ Fri, 09 Dec 2016 03:59:05 +0000 http://newmusiccircle.org/?p=2002 Read more...]]> 2002 Erik Friedlander’s Black Phebe Trio http://newmusiccircle.org/2016/12/08/erik-friedlanders-black-phoebe-trio/ Fri, 09 Dec 2016 03:44:41 +0000 http://newmusiccircle.org/?p=1995 Read more...]]> 1995 Ikue Mori & Nate Wooley (solo and duo sets) http://newmusiccircle.org/2016/12/08/ikue-mori-nate-wooley/ Fri, 09 Dec 2016 03:25:09 +0000 http://newmusiccircle.org/?p=1988 Read more...]]> 1988 Iva Bittová & Hamid Drake (duo) http://newmusiccircle.org/2016/11/15/iva-bittova-hamid-drake-duo/ Wed, 16 Nov 2016 03:55:59 +0000 http://newmusiccircle.org/?p=1976 Read more...]]> 1976 Artifacts Trio http://newmusiccircle.org/2016/11/13/artifacts-trio/ Mon, 14 Nov 2016 05:03:59 +0000 http://newmusiccircle.org/?p=1965 Read more...]]> 1965 Spring Roll Quartet http://newmusiccircle.org/2016/11/13/spring-roll-quartet/ Sun, 13 Nov 2016 23:55:57 +0000 http://newmusiccircle.org/?p=1911 Read more...]]> 1911